By College

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Architecture

Name Title Address Contact
Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

College of Education & Human Development

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

College of Geosciences

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Name Title Address Contact
Bradley Matthews Senior Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

College of Science

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Engineering

Name Title Address Contact
Abdullah Abdul Kader Career Advisor, Engineering Master's Students abdul25792@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

Mays Business School

Name Title Address Contact
Aaron Longoria Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Juniors & Seniors) alongoria@tamu.edu

Transition Academic Programs

Name Title Address Contact
Dr. Michael E. Shehane Director, Campus Programs shehane@tamu.edu

Share

The staff at the Career Center are great!  Always willing to help and provide great service to the recruiters.

Robert Dayton a Director at U.S. AgBank, FCB

Share Your Success Story