By College

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Name Title Address Contact
Jennifer Ann Scasta Senior Career Advisor, Agriculture jas11@tamu.edu

Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Architecture

Name Title Address Contact
Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

College of Education & Human Development

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

College of Geosciences

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Name Title Address Contact
Bradley Matthews Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

Karen Severn Assistant Director, Pre-Law and Pre-Dental ksevern@tamu.edu

College of Science

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

College of Engineering

Name Title Address Contact
Abdullah Abdul Kader Career Advisor, Engineering Master's Students abdul25792@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

David McMahon Senior Career Advisor, Engineering and Experiential Education jdavidm@tamu.edu

Mays Business School

Name Title Address Contact
Lisa Burton Senior Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Juniors & Seniors) lmburton@tamu.edu

Amy Thompson Senior Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Freshmen & Sophomores) amy.thompson@tamu.edu

Transition Academic Programs

Name Title Address Contact
Michael Shehane Assistant Director, University Studies and General Studies shehane@tamu.edu

Share

Kudos to the Texas A&M Career Center for building Aggies' futures! Thank you HireAggies.com! Gig'em!

Industrial Engineering '14

Share Your Success Story