By College

College of Agriculture & Life Sciences

Name Title Address Contact
Whitney Hinze Career Advisor, Agriculture whinze@tamu.edu

College of Architecture

Name Title Address Contact
Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

College of Education & Human Development

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

College of Geosciences

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Associate Director, Graduate Student Services myeager@tamu.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Name Title Address Contact
Bradley Matthews Senior Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

College of Science

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Associate Director, Graduate Student Services myeager@tamu.edu

College of Veterinary Medicine

Name Title Address Contact
Marilyn Yeager Associate Director, Graduate Student Services myeager@tamu.edu

College of Engineering

Name Title Address Contact
Abdullah Abdul Kader Senior Career Advisor, Engineering Master's Students abdul25792@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering & Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

Amarette Renieri Career Advisor, Engineering (1st Year Students) arenieri@tamu.edu

Mays Business School

Name Title Address Contact
Taylor Henderson Career Advisor, Mays Business School (1st & 2nd Year Students) tmhenderson@tamu.edu

Aaron Longoria Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Juniors & Seniors) alongoria@tamu.edu

Transition Academic Programs

Name Title Address Contact
Meredith McDowell Career Advisor, General Studies, University Studies, & Undecided/Exploratory Students mmcdowell@tamu.edu

Share

I am now working as a mechanical engineer in the rapid response group for isolation valves at Schlumberger and I like it a lot! I wouldn’t be working here if it weren’t for the Career Center, so I want to say thanks again!!

Brian Walther, Schlumberger

Share Your Success Story