By Department

Administration

Name Title Address Contact
Dolores Gonzales Administrative Coordinator dgonzales@tamu.edu

Dr. Leigh Turner Executive Director leigh@tamu.edu

Samantha Wilson Associate Executive Director samantha@tamu.edu

Career Advising

Name Title Address Contact
Abdullah Abdul Kader Career Advisor, Engineering Master's Students abdul25792@tamu.edu

Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Lisa Burton Senior Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Juniors & Seniors) lmburton@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

Paige Hellman Career Advisor, 1st and 2nd Year Students phellman@tamu.edu

Deborah Jackson Senior Career Advisor, Former Student Career Services djackson76@tamu.edu

Bradley Matthews Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

David McMahon Senior Career Advisor, Engineering and Experiential Education jdavidm@tamu.edu

Paul Pausky Associate Director, Former Student Career Services ppausky78@aggienetwork.com

Jennifer Ann Scasta Senior Career Advisor, Agriculture jas11@tamu.edu

Michael Shehane Assistant Director, University Studies and General Studies shehane@tamu.edu

Dr. Katie Stober Associate Director, Graduate Student Services kstober@tamu.edu

Amy Thompson Senior Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Freshmen & Sophomores) amy.thompson@tamu.edu

Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

Experiential Education/Co-op

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Associate shirleya@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

David McMahon Senior Career Advisor, Engineering and Experiential Education jdavidm@tamu.edu

Employment Services

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Associate shirleya@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Ashley Bryant Administrative Associate aybryant@tamu.edu

Kevin McGinnis Assistant Director, Employer Services kpmcginnis@tamu.edu

David McMahon Senior Career Advisor, Engineering and Experiential Education jdavidm@tamu.edu

Brenda Riley Administrative Coordinator brendar@tamu.edu

Megan Stoltzfus Associate Director, Employer Services mstoltzfus@tamu.edu

LinkedIn Profile
Sue Wolfert Administrative Associate swolfert@exchange.tamu.edu

Susan Wyatt Administrative Coordinator sa-wyatt@tamu.edu

Former Student Services

Name Title Address Contact
Deborah Jackson Senior Career Advisor, Former Student Career Services djackson76@tamu.edu

Paul Pausky Associate Director, Former Student Career Services ppausky78@aggienetwork.com

Career Education & Career Center Library

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

Marketing & Public Relations

Name Title Address Contact
Tracey Capehart Assistant Director, Marketing & Publishing tracey@tamu.edu

Service Team

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Associate shirleya@tamu.edu

Ashley Bryant Administrative Associate aybryant@tamu.edu

Martha Fields Customer Service Associate mfields@exchange.tamu.edu

Dolores Gonzales Administrative Coordinator dgonzales@tamu.edu

Brenda Riley Administrative Coordinator brendar@tamu.edu

Susan Wyatt Administrative Coordinator sa-wyatt@tamu.edu

Share