By Department

Administration

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Dr. Anne Blum Director of Professional School Advising, JAMP Faculty Director, Pre-Veterinary Advisor ablum@tamu.edu

Lisa Burton Associate Director, Employment Services lmburton@tamu.edu

Dolores Gonzales Administrative Coordinator II dgonzales@tamu.edu

Sharon Irwin Customer Service Associate II sirwin.59@tamu.edu

James R. McClure Director, Employment Services jrmcclure@tamu.edu

Paul Pausky Associate Director, Former Student Career Services ppausky78@aggienetwork.com

Dr. Michael E. Shehane Director, Campus Programs shehane@tamu.edu

Samantha Wilson Executive Director samantha@tamu.edu

Elizabeth Windon Administrative Associate IV elizabeth2017@tamu.edu

Career Advising

Name Title Address Contact
Abdullah Abdul Kader Career Advisor, Engineering Master's Students abdul25792@tamu.edu

Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Dr. Anne Blum Director of Professional School Advising, JAMP Faculty Director, Pre-Veterinary Advisor ablum@tamu.edu

Rachel Ciomperlik Career Advisor, Pre-Medical rciomperlik@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

Brie Garcia Career Advisor, Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Law, and Pre-OT bmgarcia02@tamu.edu

Paige Hellman Senior Career Advisor, 1st and 2nd Year Students phellman@tamu.edu

Cami Hernandez Merhar Assistant Director, Mentoring mchmerhar@tamu.edu

Deborah Jackson Senior Career Advisor, Former Student Career Services djackson76@tamu.edu

Aaron Longoria Career Advisor, Mays Business School (Juniors & Seniors) alongoria@tamu.edu

Bradley Matthews Senior Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

Kevin McGinnis Assistant Director, Employment Services kpmcginnis@tamu.edu

Paul Pausky Associate Director, Former Student Career Services ppausky78@aggienetwork.com

Karen Severn Assistant Director, Pre-Law and Pre-Dental ksevern@tamu.edu

Dr. Michael E. Shehane Director, Campus Programs shehane@tamu.edu

Tommy Wills Senior Career Advisor, Pre-Nursing, Pre-Physical Therapy, and Pre-Physician Assistant t.wills@exchange.tamu.edu

Marilyn Yeager Assistant Director, Sciences, Geosciences, & Veterinary Medicine myeager@tamu.edu

Experiential Education/Co-op

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Coordinator I shirleya@tamu.edu

Roland Block Associate Director, Engineering and Experiential Education rblock@tamu.edu

Brad Collet Assistant Director, Experiential Education b-collet@tamu.edu

Robert (Bob) Foley Assistant Director, Experiential Education robert.foley@tamu.edu

Bradley Matthews Senior Career Advisor, Liberal Arts bmatthews@tamu.edu

Employment Services

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Coordinator I shirleya@tamu.edu

Lisa Burton Associate Director, Employment Services lmburton@tamu.edu

Maritza Garza-Smith Administrative Associate IV maritzagarza@tamu.edu

James R. McClure Director, Employment Services jrmcclure@tamu.edu

Kevin McGinnis Assistant Director, Employment Services kpmcginnis@tamu.edu

Brenda Riley Administrative Coordinator I brendar@tamu.edu

Employment Services cc_employer@tamu.edu

Katy Wallingford Customer Service Associate II katywallingford@tamu.edu

Sue Wolfert Administrative Associate IV swolfert@exchange.tamu.edu

Susan Wyatt Administrative Coordinator II sa-wyatt@tamu.edu

Former Student Services

Name Title Address Contact
Deborah Jackson Senior Career Advisor, Former Student Career Services djackson76@tamu.edu

Paul Pausky Associate Director, Former Student Career Services ppausky78@aggienetwork.com

Career Education & Career Center Library

Name Title Address Contact
Pat Alexander Associate Director, Career Education palexander@tamu.edu

Marketing & Public Relations

Name Title Address Contact
Tracey Capehart Assistant Director, Marketing & Publishing tracey@tamu.edu

Service Team

Name Title Address Contact
Shirley Alvarado Administrative Coordinator I shirleya@tamu.edu

Maritza Garza-Smith Administrative Associate IV maritzagarza@tamu.edu

Dolores Gonzales Administrative Coordinator II dgonzales@tamu.edu

Sharon Irwin Customer Service Associate II sirwin.59@tamu.edu

Brenda Riley Administrative Coordinator I brendar@tamu.edu

Dionne Thomas Administrative Coordinator I dlthomas@tamu.edu

Katy Wallingford Customer Service Associate II katywallingford@tamu.edu

Tammy L. Whisenant Administrative Associate V t021325w@tamu.edu

Elizabeth Windon Administrative Associate IV elizabeth2017@tamu.edu

Susan Wyatt Administrative Coordinator II sa-wyatt@tamu.edu

Share

The staff at the Career Center are great!  Always willing to help and provide great service to the recruiters.

Robert Dayton a Director at U.S. AgBank, FCB

Share Your Success Story