Professional School Advising

Our PSA Team is located in 209 Koldus and can be reached by calling 979-847-8938.
 

Anne.jpgDr. Anne Blum, '82
Director, JAMP Faculty Advisor
ablum@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Veterinary
Student Orgs Advisor: Pre-Vet Society, PUMAS 

 

Karen-(1).jpgKaren W. Severn, '83
Associate Director
ksevern@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Law and Pre-Dental
Student Orgs Advisor:  Pre-Law Society, Pre-Dental Society

Rachel_-(1).jpgRachel Ciomperlik, '13
Senior Career Coordinator
rciomperlik@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Medical
Student Orgs Advisor:  Pre-Med Society, The Executive Council of Health Organizations (ECHO), Future Aggie Physician Assistants (FAPA)

Brie2-(1).jpgBrie Garcia, '02
Senior Career Coordinator
bmgarcia02@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Law, Pre-OT, Pre-Pharmacy, and Pre-PT
Student Orgs Advisor: Pre-OT Society, Pre-Law Society, Future Aggie Physician Assistants (FAPA), and Pre-Pharmacy Society

Dionne.jpgDionne Thomas
Adminstrative Coordinator
dlthomas@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Supervises and coordinates all aspects of the Medical/Dental Portal.  Dionne is also the PSA student worker supervisor.

 

Shelby Wallace '15
Career Coordinator
swallace@tamu.edu 


Advises:  Pre-Nursing

Tammy.jpgTammy L. Whisenant, '09
Administrative Associate
t021325w@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Website
 webmaster, JAMP advisor, communications contact, special events coordinator, and office manager.
Student Org Advisor:  PUMAS
Anika Florence Felix, '19
Graduate Assistant
anikafelix@exchange.tamu.edu 

Advises:  Freshman and Sophomore Pre-Medical , Pre-OT, and Pre-PT
Hannah Smith, '20
Graduate Assistant
hannah837@tamu.edu 


Advises:  Freshman and Sophomore Pre-Dental, Pre-Nuring, Pre-PA, and Pre-Pharmacy
 

Share