Meet our Directors

Our Career Center Management Team can be reached by calling 979-845-5139.
 

Samantha-W-(4).JPGSamantha Wilson, '91
Executive Director
samantha@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Student Org Advisor:  Career Closet

Pat-A-(2).jpgPatricia Alexander
Associate Director, Education & Human Development
palexander@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Roland.jpgRoland Block, '92
Associate Director, Engineering
rblock@tamu.edu
Location:  100A Zachry

Student Org Advisor:  The VOOM Ambassadors

Anne.jpgDr. Anne Blum, '82
Director, Professional School Advising
ablum@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Lisa-B-(8).jpgLisa Burton, '10
Associate Director, Employment Services
lmburton@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Paul-P-(2).jpgPaul Pausky, '78
Associate Director, Former Student Career Services
ppausky78@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Karen-(1).jpgKaren W. Severn, '83
Associate Director, Professional School Advising
ksevern@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Michael-S-(1).jpgDr. Michael E. Shehane, '02
Director, Campus Programs
shehane@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Desiree Wilson, '85
Director, Employment Services
dwilson85@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

 

Marilyn_new-(2).jpgMarilyn Yeager, '94
Associate Director, Graduate Student Services
myeager@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Share