Meet our Directors

Our Career Center Management Team can be reached by calling 979-845-5139.
 

Samantha-W-(4).JPGSamantha Wilson, '91
Executive Director
samantha@tamu.edu
979-458-1520
Location:  209 Koldus

Student Org Advisor:  Career Closet

Pat-A-(2).jpgPatricia Alexander
Associate Director, Education & Human Development
palexander@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Roland.jpgRoland Block, '92
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services
rblock@tamu.edu
Location:  100A Zachry

Student Org Advisor:  The VOOM Ambassadors

Anne.jpgDr. Anne Blum, '82
Director, Professional School Advising
ablum@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Sarah-Neely-Bugh_-2-(3).jpgSarah Bugh, '03
Associate Director, Employment Services
sbugh@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Patti.jpgDr. Patti Edgar, '86
Associate Director, Geosciences Career Services
patti.edgar@tamu.edu
Location: 109 Eller

Taylor-(7).jpgTaylor Henderson, '11
Associate Director, Mays Business School Career Services
tmhenderson@tamu.edu
Location:  239C Wehner

Student Orgs Advisor:  Progressively Reaching Excellence in Professionalism (PREP)

Cami-(1).JPGCami Hernandez Merhar
Associate Director, Mentoring
mchmerhar@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Student Orgs Advisor:  Philippines Student Association and Courageous Conversations

Susan-K-(2).jpgSusan Keough, '23
Associate Director, Employment Services
skeough@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Bradley-(4).jpgBradley Matthews, '13
Associate Director, Liberal Arts Career Services
bmatthews@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Student Orgs Advisor:  Liberal Arts Student Council (LASC) and Freshmen in Liberal Arts Reaching Excellence (FLARE)

Paul-P-(2).jpgPaul Pausky, '78
Associate Director, Former Student Career Services
ppausky78@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Michael-S-(3).JPGDr. Michael E. Shehane, '02
Director, Campus Programs
shehane@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Des-(2).jpgDesiree Wilson, '85
Director, Employment Services
dwilson85@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Marilyn_new-(2).jpgMarilyn Yeager, '94
Associate Director, Graduate Student Career Services
myeager@tamu.edu
Location:  209 Koldus

Share