Professional School Advising

Our PSA Team is located in 209 Koldus and can be reached by calling 979-847-8938.
 

Anne.jpgDr. Anne Blum, '82
Director, JAMP Faculty Advisor
ablum@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Veterinary
Student Orgs Advisor: Pre-Vet Society and PUMAS 

 

Karen-(1).jpgKaren W. Severn, '83
Associate Director
ksevern@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Law and Pre-Dental
Student Orgs Advisor:  Pre-Law Society and Pre-Dental Society

Rachel_-(1).jpgRachel Ciomperlik, '13
Career Coordinator
rciomperlik@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Medical
Student Orgs Advisor:  Pre-Med Society and The Executive Council of Health Organizations (ECHO)

Brie2-(1).jpgBrie Garcia, '02
Senior Career Coordinator
bmgarcia02@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Pharmacy, Pre-Law, and Pre-OT
Student Orgs Advisor: Pre-OT Society and Pre-Law Society

 

Dionne.jpgDionne Thomas
Adminstrative Coordinator
dlthomas@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Supervises and coordinates all aspects of the Medical/Dental Portal.  Dionne is also the PSA student worker supervisor.

 

Tammy.jpgTammy L. Whisenant, '09
Administrative Associate
t021325w@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Website
 webmaster, JAMP assistant advisor, communications contact, special events coordinator, and office manager.
Student Org Advisor:  PUMAS

Cade Janke, '18
Graduate Assistant
cade-janke@exchange.tamu.edu

Advises:  Freshman and Sophomore Pre-Medical, Pre-Nursing, Pre-PA, and Pre-PT

 

Share