Professional School Advising

Our PSA Team is located in 209 Koldus and can be reached by calling 979-847-8938.
 

Anne.jpgDr. Anne Blum, '82
Director, JAMP Faculty Advisor
ablum@tamu.edu

Advises:  Pre-Veterinary
Student Orgs Advisor: ECHO, PUMAS, Pre-Med Society, Pre-Dental Society, Aggie Optometry Club, AMSA, Global Medical Brigades, Global Dental Brigades, Sports for Kids 

Karen-(2).jpgKaren Severn
Associate Director
ksevern@tamu.edu  

Advises:  U3/U4/Former Student Pre-Dental
Student Org Advisor:  Pre-Dental Society

Rachel_-(1).jpgRachel Ciomperlik, '13
Senior Career Coordinator
rciomperlik@tamu.edu

Advises:  U3/U4/Former Student Pre-Medical
Student Orgs Advisor:  Pre-Med Society, The Executive Council of Health Organizations (ECHO), and Future Aggie Physician Assistants (FAPA
)

Brie2-(1).jpgBrie Garcia, '02
Assistant Director
bmgarcia02@tamu.edu

tx.ag/Brieoffice 


Advises:  Pre-Law, U3/U4/Former Student Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), and Pre-Pharmacy
Student Orgs Advisor: Pre-OT Society, Pre-Law Society, and Pre-Pharmacy Society Society

Chanel-(1).jpgChanel Hicks, '14
Career Coordinator
hicksca@tamu.edu


Advises:  U3/U4/Former Student Pre-Physicial Therapy (PT)

Dionne.jpgDionne Thomas
Adminstrative Coordinator
dlthomas@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Supervises and coordinates all aspects of the Medical/Dental Portal.  Dionne is also the PSA student worker supervisor.

Shelby.jpgShelby Wallace, '15
Career Coordinator
swallace@tamu.edu 


Advises:  Pre-Nursing and U3/U4/Former Student Pre-Physician Assistant (PA)

Student Orgs Advisor:  Future Aggie Physician Assistants (FAPA) and the TAMU Chapter of the American Red Cross
Tammy.jpgTammy L. Whisenant, '09
Administrative Associate
t021325w@tamu.edu

Primary Responsibilities:  Website webmaster, JAMP advisor, communications contact, special events coordinator, and office manager.
Student Org Advisor:  PUMAS
GabbyBriggs.jpgGabby Briggs, '23
Graduate Assistant
cc-psa2@tamu.edu

Advises:  First and Second Year Pre-Occupational Therapy (OT), Pre-Physical Therapy (PT), and Pre-Physician Assistant (PA)


 
TonyPhan.jpgTony Phan, '22
Graduate Assistant
cc-psa1@tamu.edu 

Advises:  First and Second Year Pre-Medical and Pre-Dental


 

Share